ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

SPRING SEMESTER YOUTH SAILING PROGRAM
Wednesday 26th April 2017

Register from now and until May 5th for the Spring Semester Youth Sailing Program at Antigua Yacht Club. Choose from the Optimist Green Fleet, Optimist Advance, Zoom 8 or Laser classes.

Payment must be made in full at the time of registration and is non refundable.

For the schedule and prices click here or call tel: (268) 460 -1799.


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

MINI DINGHY REGATTA RESULTS

Monday 13th May 2024
The mini dinghy regatta at the AYC took place on Sunday, 12th May...
Read More

FUNDRAISING DRAW FOR OPTINAM

Thursday 18th April 2024
Fundraising Draw for Optinam. Great prizes, draw takes place 22nd April...
Read More

OPTIMIST AND LASER RESULTS

Monday 8th April 2024
Report on the 2024 Budget Marine Laser and Optimist Championships ...
Read More

2024 NORTH AMERICAN CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 25th March 2024
Antigua Optimist Sailors Set to Make Waves at 2024 North American Championship...
Read More

21ST ANTIGUA BUDGET MARINE LASER OPEN

Monday 18th March 2024
Notice of Race: 21st Antigua Budget Marine Laser Open Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April, 2024 ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 25th May 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 1st June 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings