ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

AYC EASTER SAILING CAMP
Monday 16th March 2015

The Antigua Yacht Club hosts an Easter Sailing Camp for ages 8-18. At the end of the Program all participants will get a Certificate of Participation

Boats used are: Optimist , Laser and Laser Picos.

The program will be headed by Olympic Sailor  &  RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor - Karl James

AYC Easter Program Schedule
 
Monday 30th March - Thursday 2nd April 9.30am - 12.30pm - EC$180.00

Tuesday 7th -  Friday 10th April 9:30am - 12.30pm - EC$180.00


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

OPTIMIST AND LASER RESULTS

Monday 8th April 2024
Report on the 2024 Budget Marine Laser and Optimist Championships ...
Read More

2024 NORTH AMERICAN CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 25th March 2024
Antigua Optimist Sailors Set to Make Waves at 2024 North American Championship...
Read More

21ST ANTIGUA BUDGET MARINE LASER OPEN

Monday 18th March 2024
Notice of Race: 21st Antigua Budget Marine Laser Open Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April, 2024 ...
Read More

AYC MERCHANDISE FOR 2024

Tuesday 5th March 2024
T-shirts, rash vests, caps, bags available from the AYC...
Read More

AYC CAR PARK REGULATIONS

Saturday 2nd March 2024
A letter from the AYC Board to members using the Car Park:...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 20th April 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 27th April 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 4th May 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 11th May 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 18th May 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings