ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

AYC ANNOUNCES THE DEATH OF JACK PATERSON
Tuesday 14th January 2014

Antigua Yacht Club is saddened to announce the death of Jack Paterson at the ripe old age of 92. Jack was a founding member and the builder of the original Antigua Yacht Club, and was a lifetime member of the AYC.   He and his late wife Glenis loved and attended many of the events and parties held there.  Jack enjoyed sailing his 22 ft. Columbia Jackpot with his children Cicily, Joel, Laura and Tom.

 
A Celebration of Life in memory of Jack was held at his home in McKinnons on Friday January 3 at 4:30 pm.
 
Our condolences to Jack's family and friends.

Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

OPTIMIST AND LASER RESULTS

Monday 8th April 2024
Report on the 2024 Budget Marine Laser and Optimist Championships ...
Read More

2024 NORTH AMERICAN CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 25th March 2024
Antigua Optimist Sailors Set to Make Waves at 2024 North American Championship...
Read More

21ST ANTIGUA BUDGET MARINE LASER OPEN

Monday 18th March 2024
Notice of Race: 21st Antigua Budget Marine Laser Open Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April, 2024 ...
Read More

AYC MERCHANDISE FOR 2024

Tuesday 5th March 2024
T-shirts, rash vests, caps, bags available from the AYC...
Read More

AYC CAR PARK REGULATIONS

Saturday 2nd March 2024
A letter from the AYC Board to members using the Car Park:...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 13th April 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 20th April 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 27th April 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 4th May 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 11th May 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings