ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

THE EASTER SEMESTER SAILING PROGRAM
Tuesday 5th April 2022

Easter Semester Sailing Program at the Antigua Yacht begins on April 11th and participants ages 8-18 are welcome to join.

Session 1
Mon 11th – Thur 14th April
9:30am – 12:30P,
Green Fleet & Beginners

Then 2pm -5pm White Fleet & Optimist Advance

Session 2:

Tue 19th – Frid 22nd April
9:30 - 12:30
Green Fleet and Beginners

2pm -5 pm White Fleet & Optimist Advance

Participants from the March Semester Program – US$80
Members – US$125
Non Members – US$150
Day Rate- US$40

Notes:
15% Taxes Added to the above fees for children not attending school in Antigua.
If your child attends school in Antigua, please provide a copy of the following to receive the above rate:
School ID, School Acceptance Letter or a report card.

Covid 19 Requirement: All participants 12 and older must be fully vaccinated and should provide proof when making payment.


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

OPTIMIST AND LASER RESULTS

Monday 8th April 2024
Report on the 2024 Budget Marine Laser and Optimist Championships ...
Read More

2024 NORTH AMERICAN CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 25th March 2024
Antigua Optimist Sailors Set to Make Waves at 2024 North American Championship...
Read More

21ST ANTIGUA BUDGET MARINE LASER OPEN

Monday 18th March 2024
Notice of Race: 21st Antigua Budget Marine Laser Open Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April, 2024 ...
Read More

AYC MERCHANDISE FOR 2024

Tuesday 5th March 2024
T-shirts, rash vests, caps, bags available from the AYC...
Read More

AYC CAR PARK REGULATIONS

Saturday 2nd March 2024
A letter from the AYC Board to members using the Car Park:...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 13th April 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 20th April 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 27th April 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 4th May 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

SATURDAY RACING

Saturday 11th May 2024, 2:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings