CLOGGY'S CAFE

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Cloggy's Cafe

VACANCY FOR DAY TIME FLOOR STAFF
Wednesday 27th March 2024

Cloggy's is looking for someone with experience on the restaurant floor, who is eligible to work in Antigua and can work during the day… if you’re interested, please send your resume to; cloggyscafe@yahoo.com

 


Click here for all News and Specials for Cloggy's Cafe

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Ton Smit
TEL: +1 (268) 460-6910
CELL: +1 (268) 764-8083
EMAIL: cloggyscafe@yahoo.com
ADDRESS: Catamaran Marina, Falmouth Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash

news and specials

VACANCY FOR DAY TIME FLOOR STAFF

Wednesday 27th March 2024
Vacancy for Day Time Floor Staff At Cloggy’s. Apply now...
Read More

VACANCIES FOR WAITER, PREP CHEF, DISHWASHER

Tuesday 13th February 2024
Vacancy for an experienced Waiter, dishwasher, prep chef at Cloggy’s, must have a sense of fun. ...
Read More

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 21st December 2023
We will have our regular opening schedule; Tuesday - Sunday (6days) lunch & Bar… Wednesday-Saturda...
Read More

RE-OPENING IN NEW LOCATION

Tuesday 28th November 2023
Cloggy’s is re-opening 28th November at the Catamaran Club. Happy hour 4-6.00pm...
Read More

CLOGGY’S GO FUND ME

Friday 27th October 2023
Support Cloggy’s Cafe at the Catamaran Marina...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

CLOGGY'S CAFE MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

TAPAS TUESDAY

Tuesday 16th April 2024, 12.00-9.00pm. Read More

SUNDAY FUNDAY AND BRUNCH

Sunday 21st April 2024, 11.30am - 9.00pm . Read More

TAPAS TUESDAY

Tuesday 23rd April 2024, 12.00-9.00pm. Read More

SUNDAY FUNDAY AND BRUNCH

Sunday 28th April 2024, 11.30am - 9.00pm . Read More

TAPAS TUESDAY

Tuesday 30th April 2024, 12.00-9.00pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings