COPPER AND LUMBER STORE

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Copper and Lumber Store

GOOD FRIDAY SEAFOOD NIGHT CANCELLATION
Monday 3rd April 2023


Click here for all News and Specials for Copper and Lumber Store

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460 - 1058
FAX: +1 (268) 460 - 1529
EMAIL: info@copperandlumberhotel.com
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 5 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th February 2024
Lite Bites and Happy Hour 4-6pm at Copper and Lumber...
Read More

SEAFOOD FRIDAY IS BACK

Wednesday 1st November 2023
Your favorite dining experience is back, SEAFOOD FRIDAY makes its grand return for the season!!! Ret...
Read More

REOPENING IN NELSON’S DOCKYARD

Thursday 12th October 2023
The Copper & Lumber will be opening on 15th October. Join us for lunch and sample our new cocktail ...
Read More

ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CLOSURE

Monday 28th August 2023
Copper and Lumber will be closing for annual maintenance from August 25th to. October 15th. ...
Read More

FISH FRIDAY SUMMER CLOSURE

Monday 28th August 2023
Seafood Friday in Nelson’s Dockyard will be closed until 3rd November ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

COPPER AND LUMBER STORE MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

SEAFOOD FRIDAY IN THE DOCKYARD

Friday 23rd February 2024. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 24th February 2024, 5-7.00pm. Read More

LOBSTER BRUNCH

Sunday 25th February 2024, 12.30-5.00pm. Read More

SEAFOOD FRIDAY IN THE DOCKYARD

Friday 1st March 2024. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 2nd March 2024, 5-7.00pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings